In

Chewse labels note when the following common FDA allergens are present: gluten, nuts, dairy, soy, eggs, shellfish. Additionally, this information will be surfaced on labels that will be set up with your meal.

 

To view in your Dashboard: After clicking into an order to see the details, you will see dishes listed along the right hand side of the page with V, V+ and GF symbols beside them to indicate whether an item is vegetarian, vegan, or gluten free, respectively. Allergens will be listed below the description of the item in gray text starting with “Contains…”

 

As with any restaurant-prepared meal, cross contamination is possible. If this is a concern for your team, please chat directly with us about it.

Recent Posts